Council Agendas and Minutes



2021 - A Year in Review Report


2022 Council Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Minutes and Agendas
Title Date of Meeting Agenda Minutes Audio
Special Council Meeting - December 5, 2022 05 Dec 2022
Special Council Meeting - Tuesday, November 29, 2022 29 Nov 2022
Special Council Meeting - Monday, November 28, 2022 28 Nov 2022
Special Council Meeting - Wednesday, November 23, 2022 23 Nov 2022
Inaugural Council Meeting - Tuesday, November 15, 2022 15 Nov 2022
Special Council Meeting Agenda - Wednesday November 2, 2022 02 Nov 2022
Regular Council Meeting Agenda - Tuesday November 1, 2022 01 Nov 2022
ADDENDUM - Item No. 6.1 (ROBERTS, Will Rootham - Proposed Zoning By-Law amendment) 01 Nov 2022
Regular Council Meeting - Tuesday October 18, 2022 18 Oct 2022
ADDENDUM - ITEM 5.3 - Amended Memorandum from John Jackson, Planner 18 Oct 2022
Regular Council Meeting - Tuesday, October 4, 2022 04 Oct 2022
Regular Council Meeting - Tuesday, September 20, 2022 20 Sep 2022
Special Council Meeting - Monday, September 19, 2022 19 Sep 2022
Regular Council Meeting Agenda - Tuesday, September 6, 2022 06 Sep 2022
Special Council Meeting - Wednesday, August 31, 2022 31 Aug 2022