Local Business Directory

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BE ADDED TO OUR LIST,

PLEASE CONTACT JENNIFER WADDEN, DEPUTY-CLERK/DEPUTY-TREASURER AT

705-389-2466 EXT. 27 OR deputy@whitestone.ca

 

Accommodations

 

Construction, Excavation & Landscaping

  • Adams Bros. - Dean Adams: 705-746-2962 www.adamsbros.ca
  • C.E. Bennett Limited - Ed Bennett: 705-744-0763 / 705-746-7977 www.cebennett.com
  • Cedar Croft Property Maintenance - Don Kurtz: 705-387-3027 www.cedarcroft-p-m.webs.com
  • Crossman Construction - Kevin Crossman: 705-389-3430 / 705-773-2563
  • Emlaw Construction - Clayton Emlaw: 705-389-3407
  • Green Construction - Gerald Green: 705-389-2183
  • Kirby Butler Scrap Metal Clean-Up - Kirby Butler: 705-774-0622 kirbybutler@hotmail.ca 
  • L. Carr Construction - Lenn Carr: 705-389-2005
  • R D Construction - Ron Downey: 705-389-1938

 

Contractors, Builders & Carpentry

  • C.E. Bennett Limited - Ed Bennett: 705-774-0763 / 705-746-7977 www.cebennett.com
  • Kowal Contracting - Greg Kowal: 705-389-1609
  • Leaver Construction - Glen Leaver: 705-389-2687
  • Macfie Contracting - Ritchie Macfie: 705-389-3771
  • Miller General Contracting - Glenn Miller: 705-389-3439
  • MV Construction - Marnik Verstean: 705-389-9678
  • Tim Stiles General Construction - Tim Stiles: 705-389-1726
  • Wade Stiles Construction - Wade Stiles: 705-389-2239 stilesconstruction@hotmail.com
  • Whitestone Works - Chris Norman: 705-774-0565 chrisnorman55@hotmail.com 
  • W. Ed. Brumpton Construction - Ed Brumpton: 705-389-3075

 

Firewood, Loggers & Sawmills

  • C.E. Bennett Limited - Ed Bennett: 705-774-0763 / 705-746-7977 www.cebennett.com 
  • Chambers Movers & Sawmilling - Murray Chambers: 705-389-2474
  • Clelland Forestry - Steve Clelland: 705-389-2118
  • Clayton Emlaw: 705-389-3407
  • Charles McArthur: 705-389-3310 charlesmcarthur@hotmail.ca
  • Kevin Crossman: 705-773-2563
     

Restaurants

 

Retailers & Services

  • ACL Electrical Services - Alan Ladd: 705-389-1995 acl@vianet.ca
  • Ardee Heating - Jim Galloway: 705-746-4430
  • Bell Transportation - Steve Bell: 705-389-2303 
  • BRS Electric Ltd. - Bruce R. Snyder: 705-389-2288 brsele@gmail.com
  • Cottage Country Furniture & Interiors - Donna Forbes-Harley: 705-389-3335 cottagecountryint@vianet.ca
  • Cozy Feet Foot Care - Lenni Nickelo: 705-774-0915 lenni@vianet.ca
  • Dr. Foam Insulation - Doug Eisses: 705-333-4654 doug@drfoam.ca
  • Duck Rock Resort - Terry & Louise Ford: 705-389-3322 www.duck-rock.com
  • Dunchurch Marina - Trevor Mallalieu: 705-389-9900 info@dunchurchmarina.ca  /  www.dunchurchmarina.ca
  • Dunchurch Storage - Jim & Agnes Deacon: 705-389-2229
  • Emsteel Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd. - Ken Taylor: 705-389-2352
  • Gorham Denture Clinic - Beth Gorham: 705-384-1765
  • Iprotecu Security & Surveillance - Dom Murphy: 705-999-1436 dom@iprotecu.com  /  www.iprotecu.com
  • Just Energy - Rob Mitchell: 855-387-6071 www.justenergy.com
  • Knapton Studios - Peter Knapton: 705-389-3120 www.knaptonstudios.com
  • Jacobs Cottage Main. & Snow Removal - Jacob: 705-389-1275
  • Loggers Station House - Rob Steeves: 705-389-1966 www.loggerstationhouse.com
  • Maple Island General Store - Lenni Nickelo: 705-774-0915 lenni@vianet.ca
  • No Ruff Stuff Pet Services - Nella Cribbie: 705-389-2362
  • O'Halloran's Siding, Windows & Doors - Rick O'Halloran: 705-389-1273 Toll Free 888-887-0923
  • Painting & Drywall - Don Sands: 705-389-3422
  • Rainbow Airways - Dave Williamson: 705-389-3444 rainbow@aztec-net.com
  • ReMax Parry Sound / Muskoka Realty Ltd, Brokerage (Magnetawan) - John & Bonnie Fincham, Brokers - 705-387-9700 - info@thefinchams.ca  /  www.thefinchams.ca
  • Royal Canadian Legion Branch 394: 705-389-3100
  • Safe & Sound Locksmithing - Dennis Mailloux: 705-389-2908
  • Whiteline Trucking - Roger Berard: 705-389-2447 dispatch@whitelinetrucking.ca