Worship Service!

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am

 

Serving Our Community Since 1895!

Worshipping In The Warmth Of Our Fellowship & Friendly Community Spirit; Everyone Is Welcome To Attend!

PASTORS:  Charles & Ratna Arasaratnam  705-389-2604

 

Event Location: 
Knox United Church