Walk Fit!

Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Event Location: 
Dunchurch Community Centre