Walk Fit!

Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, May 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Event Location: 
Dunchurch Community Centre