TOPS!

Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:00pm

 

 

 

TOPS - Take Off Pounds Sensibly!

 

Meets every Monday at 6:00 pm at the Multi-Purpose Room at Knox United Church.

 

For more information, please contact Muriel Stiles at 705-389-2757.

Event Location: 
Knox United Church - Multi-Purpose Room