Thrift Shop Is Open!

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Event Location: 
Maple Island Thrift Shop