Legion Euchre!

Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:30pm

 

 

Event Location: 
Royal Canadian Legion - Branch 394