Legion Euchre!

Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 1:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 1:30pm

 

 

Event Location: 
Royal Canadian Legion - Branch 394