Legion Euchre!

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 1:30pm

 

 

Event Location: 
Royal Canadian Legion - Branch 394