Boards & Committees Agendas & Minutes

Title Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio Minutes
Community & Economic Development Committee Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:30pm
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Community & Economic Development Committee Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm
Library Board Meeting Monday, September 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 7:00pm
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm download
Library Board Meeting Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 10:00am download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, July 21, 2017 - 12:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, July 7, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Cemetery Board Meeting Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 5:30pm download download
Committee Of Adjustment Meeting Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 10:00am download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, June 19, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, June 9, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Committee Of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 10:00am download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, May 15, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Cemetery Board Meeting Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 5:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, April 24, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, April 7, 2017 - 2:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Thrift Shop Committee Meeting Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, March 3, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, February 17, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:30am download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, January 23, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, January 20, 2017 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, December 12, 2016 - 11:00am download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, November 21, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Whitestone Senior's Christmas Social Committee Meeting Monday, November 7, 2016 - 10:00am download download
Thrift Shop Committee Meeting Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 10:30am download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Cemetery Board Meeting Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 5:30pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, October 17, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, October 14, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, September 23, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, September 19, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Committee of Adjustment Meeting Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 10:00am download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, June 20, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, June 3, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Tuesday, May 17, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Cemetery Board Meeting Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 5:30pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, April 18, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Thrift Shop Committee Meeting Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 10:30am download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, March 21, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Whitestone Seniors' Christmas Social Committee Meeting Monday, February 29, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, February 22, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Playground Project Team Meeting Friday, February 19, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, January 18, 2016 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:00pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, December 14, 2015 - 11:00am download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 6:30pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, November 16, 2015 - 1:00pm download download
Whitestone Seniors' Christmas Social Committee Meeting Monday, November 9, 2015 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 7:00pm download download
Thrift Shop Committee Meeting Monday, November 2, 2015 - 11:00am download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Friday, October 23, 2015 - 10:00am download download
Cemetery Board Meeting Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 5:30pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6:30pm download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, September 21, 2015 - 1:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 7:00pm download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 6:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Monday, July 20, 2015 - 9:00pm download download
Recreation Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - 7:00pm download download
Committee Of Adjustment Meeting Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 9:00am download download
Library Board Meeting Monday, June 22, 2015 - 1:00pm download download
Committee Of Adjustment Board Meeting Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00am download download
Community & Economic Development Committee Meeting Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 6:30pm download download

Pages