Council Agendas & Minutes

Title Date Agenda (PDF) Minutes (PDF) Audio Minutes
Special Council Meeting Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:30pm download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 5:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:30pm download, download download
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:30pm download, download download
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (Committee of the Whole) Meeting Monday, July 17, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, June 5, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:30pm download, download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:30pm download, download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council (COW) Meeting Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 7:00pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, December 5, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, November 21, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, November 7, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, October 17, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Special Council Meeting Friday, October 14, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, October 3, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, September 19, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, August 2, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, July 18, 2016 - 6:30pm download, download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, July 4, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, June 20, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, June 6, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, May 16, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, May 2, 2016 - 6:30pm download, download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, April 18, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, April 4, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, March 21, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, March 7, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole - Budget) Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Monday, February 1, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting (Committee of Whole) Monday, January 18, 2016 - 6:30pm download download
Regular Council Meeting Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 6:30pm download download